Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

Holy Hour with...

Holy Hour with Rosary and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: at St. Mary of the Bay
6
7
8
9
10
11

Healing Mass

Healing Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study (morning)

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study (evening)

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
14
15
16
17
18
19

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study (morning)

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Men of St. Jos...

Men of St. Joseph

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Gather in the atrium of the church.
20

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study (evening)

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Lego Night

Lego Night

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the church hall. All ages welcome!
29

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Holy Hour with Rosary and Benediction

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    at St. Mary of the Bay

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Healing Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study (morning)

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study (evening)

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study (morning)

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gather in the atrium of the church.

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Women's Bible Study (evening)

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Lego Night

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the church hall. All ages welcome!