Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2

Women's Bible...

Holy Hour with...

3

Women's Bible...

4
5

First Holy Com...

6

Confirmation

7
8

Healing Mass

9

Women's Bible...

10

Women's Bible...

11
12
13
14
15
16

International...

17

Men of St. Jos...

18
19

Easter Retreat...

20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Women's Bible...

31

Women's Bible...

  

Wednesday May 2, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Wednesday May 2, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Parish House

  • Holy Hour with Rosary and Benediction

    Wednesday May 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    at St. Mary of the Bay

Thursday May 3, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Thursday May 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parish House

Saturday May 5, 2018

  • First Holy Communion

    Saturday May 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday May 6, 2018

  • Confirmation

    Sunday May 6, 2018 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    At the Cathedral of Ss. Peter and Paul, Providence

Tuesday May 8, 2018

  • Healing Mass

    Tuesday May 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday May 9, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Wednesday May 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Parish House

Thursday May 10, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Thursday May 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parish House

Wednesday May 16, 2018

  • International Virgin Statue of Mary Visit

    Wednesday May 16, 2018 3:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    3pm - 6pm Veneration of Statue & Recitation of the Rosary.
    7pm Mass followed by Benediction.
    Rosary and Adoration until 10pm.

Thursday May 17, 2018

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Thursday May 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday May 19, 2018

  • Easter Retreat for Women

    Saturday May 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 4:30 PM

    At Columban Fathers, Bristol
    Pre-registration required

Wednesday May 30, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Wednesday May 30, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Parish House

Thursday May 31, 2018

  • Women's Bible Study

    Thursday May 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parish House