Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

Women's Guild...

Women's Guild Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the Music Room
6

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 1:00 PM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Service

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Ash Wednesday...

Ash Wednesday Service

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7
8
9

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
10
11
12

Healing Mass

Healing Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
15

Lego Night

Lego Night

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the parish hall.
16

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
17
18
19
20

Men of St. Jos...

Men of St. Joseph

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the church
21
22
23

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

East Bay Regio...

East Bay Region Penance Service

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: at St. Mary of the Bay

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • Time: 3:15 PM - 3:45 PM
31
      

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Women's Guild Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the Music Room

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Ash Wednesday Mass

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 12:05 PM to 1:00 PM

  • Ash Wednesday Service

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Ash Wednesday Service

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 9, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Saturday Mar 9, 2019 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Healing Mass

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Lego Night

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the parish hall.

Saturday Mar 16, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Saturday Mar 16, 2019 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the church

Saturday Mar 23, 2019

  • Stations of the Cross

    Saturday Mar 23, 2019 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM

Saturday Mar 30, 2019

  • East Bay Region Penance Service

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    at St. Mary of the Bay

  • Stations of the Cross

    Saturday Mar 30, 2019 3:15 PM to 3:45 PM