Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

Women's Guild...

Women's Guild Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the Music Room
6

Holy Hour with...

Holy Hour with Rosary and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: at St. Mary of the Bay
7
8
9
10
11
12

Healing Mass

Healing Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13
14
15

Lego Night

Lego Night

  • Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the parish hall.
16
17
18
19
20

Men of St. Jos...

Men of St. Joseph

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the church
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
      

Tuesday Mar 5, 2019

  • Women's Guild Meeting

    Tuesday Mar 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the Music Room

Wednesday Mar 6, 2019

  • Holy Hour with Rosary and Benediction

    Wednesday Mar 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    at St. Mary of the Bay

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Healing Mass

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 15, 2019

  • Lego Night

    Friday Mar 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the parish hall.

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the church