Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5

Women's Guild...

Women's Guild Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, February 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the Music Room
6

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: In the parish house. Please use front door on Luther Street.

Holy Hour with...

Holy Hour with Rosary and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, February 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: at St. Mary of the Bay
7

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In the parish house. Please use the front door on Luther Street.
8
9
10
11
12

Healing Mass

Healing Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, February 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: In the parish house. Please use front door on Luther Street.
14

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In the parish house. Please use the front door on Luther Street.
15

Lego Night

Lego Night

  • Date: Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the parish hall.
16
17
18
19
20

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: In the parish house. Please use front door on Luther Street.

Men of St. Jos...

Men of St. Joseph

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the church
21

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, February 21, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In the parish house. Please use the front door on Luther Street.
22
23
24
25
26
27

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: In the parish house. Please use front door on Luther Street.
28

Women's Bible...

Women's Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In the parish house. Please use the front door on Luther Street.
  

Tuesday Feb 5, 2019

  • Women's Guild Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the Music Room

Wednesday Feb 6, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    In the parish house. Please use front door on Luther Street.

  • Holy Hour with Rosary and Benediction

    Wednesday Feb 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    at St. Mary of the Bay

Thursday Feb 7, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    In the parish house. Please use the front door on Luther Street.

Tuesday Feb 12, 2019

  • Healing Mass

    Tuesday Feb 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 13, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 13, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    In the parish house. Please use front door on Luther Street.

Thursday Feb 14, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    In the parish house. Please use the front door on Luther Street.

Friday Feb 15, 2019

  • Lego Night

    Friday Feb 15, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the parish hall.

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    In the parish house. Please use front door on Luther Street.

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the church

Thursday Feb 21, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    In the parish house. Please use the front door on Luther Street.

Wednesday Feb 27, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Wednesday Feb 27, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    In the parish house. Please use front door on Luther Street.

Thursday Feb 28, 2019

  • Women's Bible Study

    Thursday Feb 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    In the parish house. Please use the front door on Luther Street.