Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Women's Guild...

Women's Guild Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In the Music Room
3

Holy Hour with...

Holy Hour with Rosary and Benediction

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: at St. Mary of the Bay
4
5
6
7
8
9

Healing Mass

Healing Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Men of St. Jos...

Men of St. Joseph

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Church atrium
18
19

Harvest Moon D...

Harvest Moon Dinner Dance

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: Venus DeMilo - Cocktails at 6, Dinner at 7
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
   

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018

  • Women's Guild Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In the Music Room

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Holy Hour with Rosary and Benediction

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    at St. Mary of the Bay

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Healing Mass

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Men of St. Joseph

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Church atrium

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Harvest Moon Dinner Dance

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 6:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    Venus DeMilo - Cocktails at 6, Dinner at 7